Championship Winner

After what can only be described as an outstanding second season of TA2 Asia Racing it only remains for us to congratulate all the teams, drivers and support crews for providing such a fun-packed season. Starting in Malaysia and finishing the final 2 rounds at Buriram. The driver’s championship was a very close affair throughout the entire season and it fell to the last 2 rounds to decide the overall winner, a big congratulations to Paul Manuell from Australia taking the championship from Jay Robotham his co-driver. Team Tecpro Idemitsu Racing Team were the winners of the driver’s Championship. We now look forward to the new 2020 season with the exciting news of racing to be confirmed at Vietnam and also I’m sure a number of other drivers and teams to come forward to extend a growing TA2 grid.